top of page
  • Writer's picturedayroonamosubsrucu

How To See Recent Visitors In My Facebook Account: Discover Who's Checking You Out



I have integrated my Facebook Page Messenger with Hubspot. There are some contacts coming in as an "Unknown Visitor" in the conversation inbox and all the unknown visitors are going into my contact list as blanks/-- in every field. I can all of their profile in Facebook messenger, so contacting us without loggin in their Facebook is not likely the case. How can I fix this or is there anyone facing this issue as well?Update:I noticed that this only happen when I am responding to a user comment to a post on my page thru Facebook Page Messenger. I have another hubspot account for different page but it is not facing this issue. The only difference is that the page facing this issue received alot more messages and comments.


Shows the total number of individual visitors to the site, regardless of how often they've visited. Usage data accounts for user activity for site content such as pages, documents, and news. This data is presented using the Coordinated Universal Time (UTC).




How To See Recent Visitors In My Facebook Account




Is there a way defined in the graph api for facebook to determine the number of profile visitors and there users ids ?I could not find a way defined in graph api or the facebook legacy apiPlease let me know if anyone know such a way or an end point


In shortNO!Facebook doesn't provide such information for privacy reasons. You cannot also view profile visitors directly via facebook.com. If an app claims to do so, it's totally false.


So what are some of the official Facebook email addresses? Facebook.com, fb.com, and facebookmail.com are three trustworthy email accounts that are owned by Facebook. If readers receive an email that is legitimately from one of these email addresses, then it is not a scam. 2ff7e9595c


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Donuts receita

Donuts Resepti: como fazer deliciosos donuts em casa - Introdução: o que são donuts, por que são populares, quais são os benefícios de prepará-los em casa - Declaração de tese: este artigo mostrará co

bottom of page